Break out

painful, so much to take …

feeling like outsider, I just hate it .. I don’t know my self any more.

I keep smiling even though I feel like my throat burning so much cause I really want to cry.

Cry Out Loud, I just hate it.

this feeling keep torture me every day, Every Single Day.

I just can’t take it any more, I want to shout so every thing go away.

no one really know how I feel, I don’t even know my self.

I guess .. I only write it here cause otherwise

my heart will just crack away if I didn’t let out once a while.

sorry about that……

I know if I wan’t to let it all out I won’t end writing…

so, i’ll just stop right here.

Thanx for listening, and sorry for bothering.

Leave a Reply

Talking Experience

Life is a journey where choices are made every moment

johncoyote

Poetry, story and real life.

ann johnson-murphree

Artist, Writer of Confessional Free Verse Poetry and Fiction

IF I ONLY HAD A TIME MACHINE

LITTLE ANECDOTES FROM THIS DATE IN HISTORY

juliansherman.net/

Building A Business While Having A Life

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

