Fail morning

Gosh …

I have just hoped for that and I got a little argument at the home….

(-_-;) what a nice start of the day.

am really tired of all these…

am really tired, nothing good happen this days, even tho there no much talking anyway.

family or strangers, it’s become the same here, what did happen while we grow up.

how did this huge distance come between us.

it’s just that my heart start to become so heavy, I can’t stand it, sometimes i hope that it will just stop.

forgive me God!  that not a thing i should wish for, but it’s really painful.

every day, every single day i hate my life my self any thing connect to me.

am soo weak person, am really ashamed of my self.

I don’t know how to deal with it, am totally lost.

please … stop this pain.

Leave a Reply

Talking Experience

Life is a journey where choices are made every moment

johncoyote

Poetry, story and real life.

ann johnson-murphree

Artist, Writer of Confessional Free Verse Poetry and Fiction

IF I ONLY HAD A TIME MACHINE

LITTLE ANECDOTES FROM THIS DATE IN HISTORY

juliansherman.net/

Building A Business While Having A Life

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

