for my empty time

I was thinking earlier, how about if i learn how to be skilled photographer.

it’s really interesting thing, i really want to try it out.

well .. that is my own thought .. since am really bad at finding jobs anyway (-_-;)

I have made a list of what i want to learn to fill my empty time.

learn extra languages, learn photograph, learn high level designing.

this well be better that getting bored.

I really hope that i can start my own project tow.

but i don’t know what it should be, have (0) idea in my head ……..

ZERO……

any one have some ideas

plz plz pretty plz share with me.

\(^0^)/

 

Leave a Reply

Talking Experience

Life is a journey where choices are made every moment

johncoyote

Poetry, story and real life.

ann johnson-murphree

Artist, Writer of Confessional Free Verse Poetry and Fiction

IF I ONLY HAD A TIME MACHINE

LITTLE ANECDOTES FROM THIS DATE IN HISTORY

juliansherman.net/

Building A Business While Having A Life

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

