Dear my blog

Dear my blog ..

I know it really annoying to keep writing about the problems i had, to tell the truth, it’s my first time to do that.

but, this my only space to let go of my feeling inside or it will be like am going to shatter away.

every thing i write here is what i really want to say loudly but i lake the courage to do so.

it’s really pitiful if u see it this way.

I want to say it clearly ..

I know when am not wanted, i can see it.

I can feel it, even when u don’t say a thing i can feel it.

the way u act, the way u talk to me, it’s all show it.

no need to look at it a second time…..

I had enough, it’s hurt really bad so, it’s enough.

it wasn’t bad that time when i locked up my feelings cause it’s better that getting this much of pain.

Gosh..

am totally lost, don’t know what should i do.

well.. sorry my blog to put it into u.

and thanx for listening to me.

Domo-Arigato <(_ _*)>

Ja-mata

 

Leave a Reply

Talking Experience

Life is a journey where choices are made every moment

johncoyote

Poetry, story and real life.

ann johnson-murphree

Artist, Writer of Confessional Free Verse Poetry and Fiction

IF I ONLY HAD A TIME MACHINE

LITTLE ANECDOTES FROM THIS DATE IN HISTORY

juliansherman.net/

Building A Business While Having A Life

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

