My yesterday…..

For the first time of my live i saw a Military helicopter Missiles.  Σ(゜д゜;)

That was really scary,, it was really close, just like they were targeting us.

last night was really scary, they started after 9:00pm.

they cut the electricity then they start shooting.

the shout of the guns and the bombs plus the helicopter was really too much.

i hate those days, i was praying to Allah to protect my family from any harm.

when all this will end,

the nightmare had become my nightly thing,

as much as i say please stop it won’t stop.

but…

when i look at other people, the ones that really hurt from this more than i am.

the ones that lost they beloved ones or get bad injure.

i thank Allah really from all my heart cause i know he really watching over us, protecting us.

that gave me more reason to be stronger, and be able to take whatever it is.

 God!! (。-ノ-)ノ

I know that you put my life in the best way you see it for me, and i accept it.

my family is all what i have and it’s all what i care about, even with all the problems that we had.

please ton’t let me feel the pain of losing them, and if it would be OK, take my life instead of them.

God!! protect them please.

Leave a Reply

Talking Experience

Life is a journey where choices are made every moment

johncoyote

Poetry, story and real life.

ann johnson-murphree

Artist, Writer of Confessional Free Verse Poetry and Fiction

IF I ONLY HAD A TIME MACHINE

LITTLE ANECDOTES FROM THIS DATE IN HISTORY

juliansherman.net/

Building A Business While Having A Life

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

