SunShine … I like this name o (◡‿◡✿)

Hi all ヾ(´¬`)ノ

I want to thanx belsbror for nominated me for this award I really get surprised by this Σ(゜゜). you should really see his blog its wonderful (°∀°)b, full of great writing. Thanx again belsbror  ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆

sunshineaward

Here’s how the nomination works:

* Use the logo above in the post.

* Link to whoever nominated you.

* Write ten pieces of information about yourself.

* Nominate ten fellow bloggers “who positively and creatively inspire others in the blogsphere.”

* Leave a comment on the nominees’ blogs to tell them of the award.

10 Pieces of information about yourself (This is really hard….): 

  1. I am satisfied with life that God chose it to me,cause deep down  in my heart I know he will guide to the best I can get ( ̄ー ̄).
  2. I’m addicted to my family, I love them from the bottom of my heart,they are the source of my inspiration and my happiness o(^ワ^o).
  3. I like the silence of the night, the darkness the winds all the magic that starts when the sunset (´□`川).
  4. I love the nature The wave of the sea, The best thing for me is being at the sea in winter when the waves rage and the thunder strike (ღ˘⌣˘ღ) ♫・*:.。. .。.:*.
  5. The writing is the best way for me to express my self and my feelings  _〆(。。).
  6. I like drawing what it goes in my mind (dad always told my that my drawing is strange  (^~^;)ゞ).
  7. I like seeing new world nations there Customs and traditions (even tho i never traveled the world, I hope i can do it soon (^_-)≡★).
  8. every one have a ideas thoughts that he like to express but i really wish that people can see the world not through there eyes only but even through the others eyes, cause what missing in this world is the understanding ((*゜Д゜)ゞ”.
  9. I live animals very much and I have a cat I love it very much \(=^ω^)/’` (even tho it make me crazy sometimes Σ(▼□▼メ)).
  10. Last things I love planting flowers and different plants (currently I have a bunch of flowers, mint and strawberries in my house ♥~(‘▽^人)).

10 fellow bloggers I Nominate: 

Words Of Birds

J T Weaver

caffeinated sonnets

The Poetry Jar

your daily phil

THE TRUTH YOU ALWAYS KNEW

Writings of a Mrs

AWINDOWINTOTHEWOODS

graphique fantastique

cristianmihai

In the end I wish the best to everyone, and am really glad that i get to such a great blogger  (´ ▽`).。o♡. Have all a great day.

ヾ(◜▿‾ 三 ‾▿◝)ノ

Aside

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. a friend
    Jun 04, 2013 @ 12:52:31

    bravo, good continuation

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Talking Experience

Life is a journey where choices are made every moment

johncoyote

Poetry, story and real life.

ann johnson-murphree

Artist, Writer of Confessional Free Verse Poetry and Fiction

IF I ONLY HAD A TIME MACHINE

LITTLE ANECDOTES FROM THIS DATE IN HISTORY

juliansherman.net/

Building A Business While Having A Life

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

