My Morning ヾ(。 ̄□ ̄)ツ

I woke up early today as i planned to check up on my plants. ~(‘▽^人)

the sky was pure blue.  (´ ▽`)

the sun almost going to rise. .。o♡

the wind was softly blowing with cool air. (ノ´∀`)

the color of my plants was making the view even more peaceful. ( ̄︶ ̄)

i finish my work and turn to get my cat attention o(^・x・^)o, it was playing around me on the ground.  ヽ(^‥^=ゞ)))

we back to the house and i make a hot herb tea. ~旦_(^O^ )

and sit in-front of my pc to see what new is there. ┬──┬_・)

my cat still want to play and it won’t take no for answer, it even sit on my hand to make me unable to move the mouse.Σ(ノ゚0゚)

I like her soo much  ♥~ ヽ(o⌒.⌒o)

this day is starting with perfect feeling, and the mystery ahead is still unknown. ╮(╯▽╰)╭

wish you all a good morning, have a nice day.

☆*:.。. o(>▽<)o  ♫・*:.。. .。.:*・

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. a friend
    Jun 07, 2013 @ 11:58:03

    me too , wish you a good morning, and have a happy day

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Talking Experience

Life is a journey where choices are made every moment

johncoyote

Poetry, story and real life.

ann johnson-murphree

Artist, Writer of Confessional Free Verse Poetry and Fiction

IF I ONLY HAD A TIME MACHINE

LITTLE ANECDOTES FROM THIS DATE IN HISTORY

juliansherman.net/

Building A Business While Having A Life

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

