Shining Like the Stars..

(ノ´ヮ´)ノ*:・゚✧・*:.。. .。.:*・ we all like the sky stars have our own shines.

Thank you belsbror for nominate for this beautiful award  (☆^ー^☆).

I really recommend you guys to have a look on belsbror blog, it’s wonderful ヽ(´ー`)ノ.

 

shineon1

 

Stars do shine bright like our dreams when realized.

Here’s what you have to do:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.

2. Link back to the person who nominated you.

3. State 7 things about yourself.

4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.

 

about me (・・。)ゞ:

 

1✧ I have a dream to make a great garden with multi plants (❁´◡`❁)*✲゚*.

2✧ my best season is winter (Love the rain  o((*^▽^*))o).

3✧ I love cats (I like all animals actually  (^-人-^))

4✧ I prefer quiet places, don’t like the noise 〈(゜。゜).

5✧ I like reading when am in quiet mood  (¬‿¬).

6✧ I play video games (=`〜´=), and i like that very much.

7✧ I like having friends (even tho am really bad at socialite (<o///v>))

 

My fellow bloggers ヽ(;^o^ヽ):

 

✧˖°mybeautfulthings

✧˖°The Poetry Jar

✧˖°awindowintothewoods

✧˖°The Truth You Always Knew

 ✧˖°Hiking Photography

✧˖°Writings of a Mrs

✧˖°5thingstodotoday

✧˖°J T Weaver

✧˖°filmisawesomesauce

✧˖°thegardensmallholder

✧˖°honeynhero

✧˖°monkeyworks

✧˖°jpninlearning

✧˖°amandavsimagination

✧˖°graphique fantastique

 

Thanx alot to all who read my blog, and wish you all a great day 八(^□^*)

Leave a Reply

Talking Experience

Life is a journey where choices are made every moment

johncoyote

Poetry, story and real life.

ann johnson-murphree

Artist, Writer of Confessional Free Verse Poetry and Fiction

IF I ONLY HAD A TIME MACHINE

LITTLE ANECDOTES FROM THIS DATE IN HISTORY

juliansherman.net/

Building A Business While Having A Life

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

