my beloved blue….

you know how much i miss you

my forever love

my truth, my smile

i miss your end-less blue

your fresh smell, your white-less sky

your waves that keep on

going then coming by

your strong voice

your song, your cry

that symphony that you always play

and never die

i miss your warmth

your cool, i miss your night

and even your anger

when you wave goes high

you teach me how to stand when you kept pushing me down

you teach me how to rise

on your soft sand i build my dream

i draw my first line

you was my secrets well

you saw me when i cried, you saw my true smile

my beloved sea

someday again

will meet

again will say hi

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. a friend
    Jun 22, 2013 @ 12:31:06

    so lovely, and a Very expressive and a great

    kiss

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Talking Experience

Life is a journey where choices are made every moment

johncoyote

Poetry, story and real life.

ann johnson-murphree

Artist, Writer of Confessional Free Verse Poetry and Fiction

IF I ONLY HAD A TIME MACHINE

LITTLE ANECDOTES FROM THIS DATE IN HISTORY

juliansherman.net/

Building A Business While Having A Life

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

