The way that I write.

The way that I write.

it’s not perfect or even coordinate.

I write the feeling that cross my heart.

I write the way I know to write.

I want it to be simple

I want it to reach outside.

I want to let you know what is goes inside.

my chest barely take it while i start to write.

every time I take a breath out.

I write slowly what got on my mind

it’s not really that easy, but i enjoy that.

so you can understand, what kind of person that write.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. belsbror
    Jun 23, 2013 @ 19:17:26

    Hi. I nominated you for the Super Sweet Blogging Award. Please get the badge at http://wp.me/p32YrK-mM and get more info. Have a sweet day. 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Talking Experience

Life is a journey where choices are made every moment

johncoyote

Poetry, story and real life.

ann johnson-murphree

Artist, Writer of Confessional Free Verse Poetry and Fiction

IF I ONLY HAD A TIME MACHINE

LITTLE ANECDOTES FROM THIS DATE IN HISTORY

juliansherman.net/

Building A Business While Having A Life

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

