My Cat

my beautiful cat ヾ(=゚・゚=)ノ

Image

she is part of my family, and she know that very well

she make me happy with her playing style  (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

and she reaaaaaaaaaly know how to make me angry (;≧皿≦)

even tho, when am not listening to her and writing on my pc, she love to sit on my hand

or in-front of the keyboard to make me unable to do anything.

she really smart and caring cat.

when we cry or shout she comes fast to help us (or to be more specific, to bite us  (¬、¬))

i really love her  (´ ▽`).。o♡

Image

 

 

she is now pregnant in the 4th week, I can’t wait to see her kitties o(^・x・^)o

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. a friend
    Jun 26, 2013 @ 12:53:18

    she is so beautifful, you are lucky, take care of her always

    Reply

  2. belsbror
    Jul 03, 2013 @ 19:36:01

    Because you have a great cat, I nominate you for the Best Moment Award. Please get the badge at http://wp.me/p32YrK-nl and get more info. Be well! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Talking Experience

Life is a journey where choices are made every moment

johncoyote

Poetry, story and real life.

ann johnson-murphree

Artist, Writer of Confessional Free Verse Poetry and Fiction

IF I ONLY HAD A TIME MACHINE

LITTLE ANECDOTES FROM THIS DATE IN HISTORY

juliansherman.net/

Building A Business While Having A Life

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

