Prize your best moments

Best moment…

there soo many to tell, so little to talk about, for your entire life you must have gone through soo many remarkable moment that never can be forgettable

moment that make your heart bounce like a ball  ヽ(*≧ω≦)ノ.

well I have my share of those moment, they are soo many that i can say that they are like a stars.

this one of the moments that will be add to my best moments list.

I thank belsbror for make it for me, thank you soo much (*^ワ^*).

 

 
first-best-moment-award-winner1
 
As for the rules:
1. Display the award logo,
2. Link back to the person who nominated you,
3. State 7 things about yourself, and
4. Nominate 15 (or however many you can) other bloggers for this award.
 
7 things about my self (7 beautiful moments)::
 
1* the moments that I spent with my granny (God rest her soul) in our farm.
2*the first time I watched the sea (^v^)
3*my days in the high school
4*my days in the academy
5*the first time I got a cat  (^-人-^)
6*the moment when my mom say how much she proud of me
7*the time when I go shopping with my dad
 
my nominate fellow bloggers
 
1*The Worlds top 10 of Anything and Everything!!!
2*route happiness
3*jamesrevelsthecomposer
4*HarsH ReaLiTy
5*Eye-Dancers
6*filmisawesomesauce
7*MonkeyWorks Illustration
 
there is soo many moment in people life that may even forget about it, but still it will surly one day come through your memory to make the world shines in your eyes.
wish you all amazing moment in your life o (◡‿◡✿)
 
Leave a Reply

Talking Experience

Life is a journey where choices are made every moment

johncoyote

Poetry, story and real life.

ann johnson-murphree

Artist, Writer of Confessional Free Verse Poetry and Fiction

IF I ONLY HAD A TIME MACHINE

LITTLE ANECDOTES FROM THIS DATE IN HISTORY

juliansherman.net/

Building A Business While Having A Life

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

