stop .. act

I can’t think

I can’t write no more

my thoughts has turn into blank

the sound i used to hear of night become the sound of blooded filthy act

nothing become white

even the color lost there shine and turn black

the life stand and shout no more

but the greed of the humans never understand

they only bounce for money and Power post

and people become cheaper than the Falling branch

and the souls has made their distance when they fall

their tear only Sinking the land of dark

my heart have no longer felt the life song

my mind had now become dried

my voice lost his enjoying tune

the happiness wont again rise

sometime i looks like am gana lose

but my faith still holding me tied

cause if it not you God! watch us close

no one else will care around.

Aside

Leave a Reply

Talking Experience

Life is a journey where choices are made every moment

johncoyote

Poetry, story and real life.

ann johnson-murphree

Artist, Writer of Confessional Free Verse Poetry and Fiction

IF I ONLY HAD A TIME MACHINE

LITTLE ANECDOTES FROM THIS DATE IN HISTORY

juliansherman.net/

Building A Business While Having A Life

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

