al alone

I was here tonight .. all alone

my tears flood aside .. running

my throat was on fire, burning

tries my best just to holding

my skies was trying .. to cheer me on

can’t make my eyes stop dripping

i tried to hide my cries, it keep slipping

but..

my world just closed

tonight i miss you all

i miss your laughing sound

i miss you smiling face

also i miss your fight

i want them once again

my wishes have be raised

but it all fell in

tonight i have to wish again

till your hand become next to mine

Aside

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. a friend
    Sep 14, 2013 @ 09:50:32

    may be a few days you will be here with them
    love you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Talking Experience

Life is a journey where choices are made every moment

johncoyote

Poetry, story and real life.

ann johnson-murphree

Artist, Writer of Confessional Free Verse Poetry and Fiction

IF I ONLY HAD A TIME MACHINE

LITTLE ANECDOTES FROM THIS DATE IN HISTORY

juliansherman.net/

Building A Business While Having A Life

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

