just a wave..

am trembling like the sea waves
only hitting the shore
trying to go high
but then i find me self lower
so many things inside of me
make me feel unsecured
dunno what got to me
of everything am not sure
the songs that my heart used to sing
become so weak, so poor
the sound is no more my sound
the spark in my eyes has disappear
my thoughts all have no meaning
they just there troubling me more
i have the same reflect in the mirror
but it’s like it say am not you’re
you’re just another wave that been lost in sands shore

“this hurt even more”

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. A friend
    Sep 08, 2014 @ 13:43:32

    Why so sad?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Talking Experience

Life is a journey where choices are made every moment

johncoyote

Poetry, story and real life.

ann johnson-murphree

Artist, Writer of Confessional Free Verse Poetry and Fiction

IF I ONLY HAD A TIME MACHINE

LITTLE ANECDOTES FROM THIS DATE IN HISTORY

juliansherman.net/

Building A Business While Having A Life

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

