past in the memory..

do I miss them。
your voice, your smile, your gentle appearance, your playful and your childishness.
do I miss them。
the time we spend, the stories we tell, how my heart beat fast, our arguments.
i still remember them。
the first day , the good time we been through, when everything claps.
I can’t  forget。
how much you try to make me smile, to wipe away my sadness
whenever you there i can’t stop smiling, even with nothing you can get me happiness
and when you left, this hole inside of me become so deep full with darkness
I don’t regret。
knowing you, being with you, the memory i have i’ll Treasure it forever
cause the meaning of loving someone even for a little is that pure happiness that you feel,
the honest feeling, the pain of leaving
all come in one package
do I miss you。
every day … no? every second of the day
even tho i know it never meant to last and i decided to take the chance
i prepared to have the pain and yet it mad me cry
and i still miss you
this image of love forever i’ll have past in my memory like scraps of story book at last reach it last chapter.
on it last page i write ..

 

 

“for everything you gave me
thank you”
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. A friend
    Sep 08, 2014 @ 22:08:24

    I like it but for whom?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Talking Experience

Life is a journey where choices are made every moment

johncoyote

Poetry, story and real life.

ann johnson-murphree

Artist, Writer of Confessional Free Verse Poetry and Fiction

IF I ONLY HAD A TIME MACHINE

LITTLE ANECDOTES FROM THIS DATE IN HISTORY

juliansherman.net/

Building A Business While Having A Life

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

