Glance of inspire

very-inspiring-blogger-award-2

i don’t know what i should talk about it but,

inspiration blogger … whenever i flew between those blogs around the web i fell soo inspire like it’s a strike of magic.

every one has a unique way to write different ideas in mind.

so colored subject like a rainbow art, every thing make you so inspire gives you so much ideas.

your all my friend are like the light that shines around and i’ll be happy to know more about you all.

thanx belsbror for nominating me to this award am really grateful for you, you are one inspiring blogger and every one should visit you site to know what i mean.

my nominate blogger ;-

the very best top10

HARSH REALITY

READ, SUGAR

mybeautfulthings

the third eye world

RAY FERRER 

AUDIO SEXXX

Writings of a Mrs

IF I ONLY HAD A TIME MACHINE

Project Light to Life

Even tho i have nominated few blogger but i would like to share this award with all of my fellow blogger

so hope you all accept this award.

inspire the world (ღ˘⌣˘ღ) ♫・*:.。. .。.:*・

15 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mybeautfulthings
    Aug 19, 2013 @ 09:38:16

    Congratulations to you and thanks! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Russell Deasley
    Aug 19, 2013 @ 12:10:01

    Thank you so, so much for this award Violet Wave, but I am afraid I have already been nominated for it and attached it to my website, but I still am very grateful for you choosing me and a little bit honoured to have it again so I will follow the rules and pass it on. I hope this is OK.

    Reply

  3. a friend
    Aug 19, 2013 @ 13:34:19

    Congratulations to you
    have a nice day

    Reply

  4. Opinionated Man
    Aug 19, 2013 @ 13:58:37

    Thanks for the kind mention! 🙂

    Reply

  5. The Eye-Dancers
    Aug 19, 2013 @ 20:06:26

    Thank you for the nomination! And congratulations on the much-deserved award–you have a wonderful site!–Mike

    Reply

  6. projectlighttolife
    Aug 21, 2013 @ 18:45:34

    Thank you so much for the nomination 🙂 I love your blog!

    Reply

  7. thirdeyemom
    Aug 26, 2013 @ 03:35:18

    Thank you so much for the nomination and congratulation on yours! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment

Talking Experience

Life is a journey where choices are made every moment

johncoyote

Poetry, story and real life. Once soldier, busnessman, grandfather and Poet.

ann johnson-murphree

Artist, Writer of Confessional Free Verse Poetry and Fiction

IF I ONLY HAD A TIME MACHINE

LITTLE ANECDOTES FROM THIS DATE IN HISTORY

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.